DSC is known for it’s outstanding faculty. More than 100 Industry stalwarts visit the campus and groom student executives. Some of the prestigious faculty include:

List of key faculty members is provided below:
Permanent and Visiting

Professors Name Designation
Mr. Sanjeev Bikhchandani CEO,Info Edge India
Mr. Faisal Sohail Creative Director, Newslink Services India
Mr. Manasvi Rasgotra Global Operations Manager, Hassad Food
Ashish Ahuja EVP – Brand, Religare Enterprises
Sabiana Anandraj Former Head – Corporate Communications, Aircel
Anil Shankar Associate Vice President, ZenithOptimedia Group
Mr. Nikhil Dey President, Public Relations, Genesis Burson Marsteller
Col N R Vaid Consultant , International Marketing
Mr. Murad Ali Baig PR Consultant
Vikas Mehta Consultant
Ms. Neera Mishra Chairperson trustee , Drapaudi Trust
Mr. Ashok Mehta CEO, TV Ad Indx
Ms. Anisha Motwani Director, Marketing, General Motors
Mr. Bashab Sarkar Media Head, Emami
Mr. Rajiv Tewari MD, Founder, True Wealth Creators
Soumitro Ghosh Founder CEO, WISH Foundation

….among others!

let-us-call-you-back-for-free copy